Image thumbnail

Get in Touch

We would like to hear from you. Please do get in touch with any of the GM’s at each of our Welbee’s supermarkets or you can use the dropdown to contact a specific department at our headoffice.

Campus Hub, Tal-Qroqq

Welbee's Express (Now Open)

University of Malta, Tal-Qroqq, Msida

Monday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm

campushub@welbees.mt

Balluta

Welbee's Express

Triq Ġorg Borg Olivier, St. Julians

Monday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

+356 2137 8520

balluta@welbees.mt

Mellieha

Triq il-Kbira, Mellieħa

Monday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

+356 2152 3192

mellieha@welbees.mt

Naxxar

Parish Street, Naxxar

Monday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

+356 2338 2338

naxxar@welbees.mt

Paceville

Triq Gort, Paceville

Monday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

+356 2713 4833

paceville@welbees.mt

Qawra

Triq il-Merluzz, Qawra

Monday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

+356 2158 1772

qawra@welbees.mt

Santa Venera

Old Railway Track, Sta. Venera

Monday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

+356 2148 0807

stvenera@welbees.mt

Sliema

High Street, Sliema

Monday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

+356 2134 5586

sliema@welbees.mt

Spinola

Spinola Park, St. Julians

Monday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

+356 2138 1055

spinola@welbees.mt